International Noise Conference 2012

INTERNATIONAL NOISE CONFERENCE

2012
FEBRUARY  8th Wed – 9th Thu – 10th Fri – 11th Sat

MIAMI
@ CHURCHILL’S
5501 NE 2nd AVE

this event is Free / No Cover for all 4 nights
NO DRONING!
NO LAPTOPS!

>>> over 100 hundred artist will perform 15 minutes or less <<<

Pre INC shows
2 FEB – JACKSONVILLE Curator Jamison Williams
3 FEB – ATLANTACurators Graham Moore & Pony Payroll Bones
5 FEB – St PETERSBURG Curator Jesse Vance
6 FEB – ORLANDO  Curator Dan Reaves
7 FEB – GAINESVILLE Curator Ironing
Post INC show
12 FEB – FORT MEYERS 4p Curator Josh Boutwell
12 FEB – TAMPA  Curator Todd Lynn

Wednesday February 8th 2012 9p > 3a
Kitten Control (Miami)
– 90′s Teen http://90steen.bandcamp.com/ (Miami)
– DJ Fucked up https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/DJ-Fucked-UP/282137318503696 (Hotown)
– Snakehole https://www.facebook.com/snakehole (Miami)
– This Heart Electric http://thisheartelectric.bandcamp.com/ (Miami)
– Dino Felipe http://reverbnation.com/dinofelipe (Miami)
– Luma Junger http://soundcloud.com/teresaliberatore (Miami)
– Slashpine https://www.facebook.com/pages/Slashpine (Miami)
Sharlyn Evertsz http://soundcloud.com/brainy-wavy (Miami)
– Jackie Ransom http://www.reverbnation.com/JACKIERANSOM (Miami)
– Jonathan Handcock
(Cincinnati OH)

– Clifton Childree (Miami)

– GG Mozart http://soundcloud.com/mannydali (Miami)

Thursday February 9th 2012 9p > 3a
– Laundry Room Squelchers  www.squelchers.com (Miami Beach)
– Metasplice
http://davesmolen.bandcamp.com/album/metasplice
(Philadelphia)
– Clang Quartet   http://www.myspace.com/clangquartet (Stokesdale NC)
– Dick Neff http://myspace.com/burzee(Philadelphia)
– Holly Hunt
http://hollyhunt.bandcamp.com/ (Miami)
– Pure(Pennsylvania)
– The Uh  http://www.myspace.com/the-uh (St Petersburg FL)
– Thee Heidlecrumbs  http://www.myspace.com/theeheidlecrumbs (Clearwater – Polk City  FL)
– Ballscarf http://www.myspace.com/aidendillard(Miami)
– Otto Von Shirach + Mr Feathers + Alligator Jesus http://www.ottovonschirach.com (Miami)
– Ha Ha Help  http://www.myspace.com/hahahelp (Miami)
– Xela Zaid + Eric Lopez + Temple of Bon Matin  http://www.myspace.com/templeofbonmatin (Pompano Beach)
– Amanda Green & Luciano Guidini  http://www.myspace.com/theaudients (Miami)
– Dot Dot Dot Orchestra  www.myspace.com/dotperioddotperioddotperiod (Fort Lauderdale)
– Low level Lazer Radiation http://westpalmbeotch.blogspot.com (West Palm Beach)
Jesse Vance  (St Petersburg)
– Microwave Windows  microwavewindows.bandcamp.com (Miami-SF)
– Jamison Williams + Dan Hosker + Steve Bristol http://www.vantagebulletin.com(Jacksonville FL)
– Chrome Dick
http://chromedick.tumblr.com/ (Miami)
– Viking Funeral  www.thevikingfuneral.com (Miami)
– McCord(Philadelphia)
– Blastronics (Miami)

Roofless (Back Patio)

Friday February 10th 2012 Curator Todd Lynne   7p > 3a

– Raphael  (Carrboro)
– Vico (Tampa)
– Night Trap (Tampa)
– Lamb Skin  (Philadelphia)
– Grid Work  (Baltimore)
– Outmode  (Tampa)
– crAow  (Tampa)
– Coca Leaf  (Gainesville)
– S2K  (Tampa)
– LACK  (Carrboro)
– Gag Reactor  (Tampa)
– Mindless Attack (Philadelphia)
– No Milk  (Tampa)
– Cop City  (West Palm Beach)
– Oubliette  (Clyo)
– Father Finger  (Tampa)
– Panzram  (Fort Myers)
– Russian Tsarlag  (Tampa)
– Merchandise  (Tampa)
– SSLOT  (Orlando)
– Diamond Hymen  (Tampa)
– Cerrection Collection (Tampa)
– Viszk  (Corrboro)
– Bright Orange  (Tampa)
– Evening People  (Lakeland)
– Kirk Fogg  (Tampa)
– Haves&Thirds  (Tampa)

Xela Zaid Open mic (Back Patio)

Saturday February 11th 2012  5p > 3a
-Cock E.S.P.  http://www.cockesp.com (Minneapolis MN)
– Newton   http://breathmint.net/?page_id=6(Philadelphia)
– Unicorn Hard-on http://www.tangledhares.com (Nashville TN)
– Leslie Keffer  http://www.lesliekeffer.com/lesliekeffer.htm (Nashville TN)
– Sharkiface  http://www.myspace.com/sharkiface (Oakland CA)
– Kenny Millions  http://www.kennymillions.com (Hollywood FL)
Human Beast http://adventurehippies.blogspot.com/ (Providence RI)
– This is My Condition  http://www.thisismycondition.com (Lawrence KS)
– Licker http://www.carbonrecords.com/bands/pengo (Rochester NY)
– Gay Bomb  www.myspace.com/noiseconcrete (Washington DC)
– Collection of the Late Howell Bend  http://begoniasociety.org/howellbend.php (Raleigh NC)
– SHV  http://www.myspace.com/scarlet.oatmeal (Providence RI)
– Curse
curesebaltimore.bandcamp.com (Baltimore)
– Radio Shock  http://www.radioshock.org (New York City)
– All Girl Chorus Line
www.tanasfuck.com (Nashville TN)
-Dental Work http://placentarecordings.blogspot.com
(Traverse City MI)
– Loop Retard  http://www.myspace.com/loopretard (Madison WI)
-Venison Whirled  www.myspace.com/venisonwhirled (Austin TX)
– Douglas Ferguson   http://www.myspace.com/douglasferguson (Austin TX)
– Pony Payroll Bones    www.myspace.com/ponybones (Atlanta GA)
-George Myers http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kw9f4oW9yQs (Northampton MA)
– Silvia Kastel & Ninni Morgia http://www.ultramarinerecords.com/ (Catania Italy)
– Tippi Tillvind https://www.facebook.com/profile(Stockholm Sweden)
– Os Ovni http://osovniwintertour2011.tumblr.com/
(Jacksonville FL)
– Yellow Crystal Star  http://yellowcrystalstar.weebly.com (Baltimore MD)
-John Vance  http://www.freenoise.org/rexor (Minneapolis MN)
Iovae  http://www.artdamage.org/ (Cincinnati OH)
– Drums Like Machine Guns http://www.myspace.com/drumslikemachineguns(Philadelphia)
– Aether Jag http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=alZ8ZWO3Xqs (Nashville TN)
– John Mannion http://www.vimeo.com/4116987 (New York City)
– Inner Fare http://humanconductrecords.blogspot.com/ (Philadelphia)
-Profligate http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UbasJA9xqME (Philadelphia)
Tusco Terror  http://www.tuscoembassy.com (Cleveland OH)
– Baylies Band http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FdI3EsWYJ2g (New Bedford MA)
-C. Lavender  www.clavender.net (New Brunswick NJ)
– Ironing  http://www.myspace.com/ironing (Gainesville FL)
Names Divine http://namesdivine.com (North Dakota)
-Cans  http://soundcloud.com/c-a-n-s (Orlando)
Toe Ring  http://soundcloud.com/chromegenie
(New York City)
Contortionist Jazz Exotica  http://vimeo.com/tag:contortionistjazzexotica
(Austin TX)
Blue Shift  www.youtube.com/watch?v=EGAmOSyeeUc(Providence)
– Jiblit Dupree  www.myspace.com/jiblitdupree (Polk City  FL)
– Hobbledeions http://no-kings.tumblr.com/post/1243339131/nk04-hobbledeions-capisce-c45 (Nashville)
– Secret Boyfriend  (Raleigh NC)
– Twilight Memories of the Three Suns  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rLL499cdnEU (Washington DC)
– Suicide Magnets www.myspace.com/suicidemagnet (Philadelphia)

Buoyant Sea  www.myspace.com/buoyantsea (New Orleans)
– Now’s http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=78100880 (Atlanta GA)
– Yohimbe
www.myspace.com/partywithyohimbe (Raleigh NC)

The Weirds N.O.W @ I.N.C. (Back Patio)




Copyright © 2014. All rights reserved.

Posted February 6, 2012 by admin in category "Uncategorized