Songs From A Door

Label: Unread
Format: Cassette, Compilation
Catalog #: #108
Country: US
Released: Feb 2011


A1 Metal Tech – Door Solo / Solo Door
A2 Sam Locke-Ward – Spinning Wicked Records
A3 Caleb Fraid – As One Door Closes, Another One Shuts
A4 Eloine –Hollowcore
A5 Whitman – Ever Since You Left
A6 FUN – Song From A Door
B1 Crank Sturgeon – A Door Ador
B2 Church Of Gravitron – …. ..
B3 Ed Gray – Porched In
B4 L. Eugene Methe – Close Another Door
B5 Dennis Callaci – An Awful Lie
B6 Manhorse 3 The Meatbag – C’mon In

Artwork By – C. Fischer, C. Sturgeon

a collection of exclusive songs from those brave enough to take on the concept of recording a song, utilizing only a door (or doors) as instrumentation. what we receive is an excellent group of songs & sounds reaching from the up-close to the outermost. in the running…true high arts.